AMC 猎头服务

在AMC,我们拥有深入的内部和与不同行业的活跃网络,以便在中,高,C级别找到人才。将伟大的公司与优秀人才联系起来也是我们业务的一部分。我们的客户包括财富500强企业,中型公共和私营企业以及创业型创业公司。

AMC可以通过多种方式帮助公司寻找人才 - 从非常有针对性的搜索到根据我们的经验将可能的候选人转介到咨询需求。下面,我们提供了一个特定位置和潜在成本的示例。但是,在我们提供更准确的成本核算之前,AMC希望与贵公司人力资源部门进行对话并了解您的需求。

 

 

AMC招聘各层次商业或运营人才:

工艺和应用工程师,运营主管,物流和供应链经理,国际客户经理,产品开发和其他运营管理层,还包括传讯与营销,销售副总裁和董事级别。

任何一名候选人,我们将做到::

  • 背景调查(根据客户要求,包括社交媒体)
  • 个人证明材料检查
  • 人格检查
  • 沟通技巧

在成功招聘后,我们会监督并指导候选人在他的新角色上的继续发展。

并定期与公司管理层进行沟通和回顾。 询问信息和报价,并向我们提供以下信息:您的公司信息和文化,全面的职位描述,其他软硬技能要求以及提供的待遇,使我们能够对提供给您的猎聘服务作出初始报价。

典型AMC猎聘服务费用

在与潜在客户讨论猎聘时总会出现的问题是,“猎聘服务需要多少钱?”

确定成本时有几个因素起作用:

  • 职位的职责和责任。
  • 潜在候选人的相对市场容量。
  • 客户提供的报酬与市场相比如何?
  • 是本地,本区域,国家范围内还是国际范围内搜索。
  • 客户提供的报酬与市场相比如何?
  • 是本地,本区域,国家范围内还是国际范围内搜索。
  • 客户的面试流程。

在AMC,我们的猎头费用是根据成功候选人的预期起薪的百分比计算的。假设您是一家年收入约为5000万的公司,并且正在寻求替换您将在6个月内退休的现任首席运营官。目前的首席运营官基本工资是22.5万美元,奖金是他/她基薪的10-40%。您当前的首席运营官已在您的组织工作超过15年,并且一直是贵公司的重要贡献者。多年来,除了监督您的运营部门,他/她还是许多项目的推动者。人们认识到,现任者的薪酬方案的增长不仅仅是因为他/她对公司的贡献,还因为他们较长的任期和忠诚度。

新任首席运营官是否将要承担与现任相同的职责,还是较小的职责?该决定将影响潜在首席运营官的经验水平,并相应地影响薪酬方案。假设确定适当候选人的补偿范围是150-170k美元的基本工资,奖金最高25%。

这次候选人搜索会花多少钱?

AMC的搜索费用基于预期起始基本工资的百分比(奖金不计入计算)。在与AMC签订搜索协议后,应支付不可退还的保证金,约占预期费用的25%。 典型的费用百分比范围从30%到35%,具体取决于搜索的复杂程度,所需的职位级别和招聘承诺。

根据上面示例中列出的因素,此搜索将收取32.5%的费用。

上面给出的例子的预期起薪范围是150-170k美元,或平均160k美元。因此,预期费用为52,000美元。 ($ 160k x 32.5 = $ 52k)
在候选人搜索开始之前,将有一笔13.000美元的不可退还的保证金。 ($ 52k x .25 = $ 13K)。在搜索完成之前,不会有其他付款到期。选择成功的候选人后,剩余的39,000美元将在候选人的合同签署日期到期。

此外,在搜索期间发生的任何合理的直接费用,如候选人或AMC顾问的旅行和住宿,将按成本收费。如果是本地搜索,通常没有直接费用。

背景调查

有关刑事,信贷或任何其他背景调查的具体要求必须由客户代表以书面形式提出,并将按成本加15%的处理和管理费单独收费。通常,客户设置了刑事和背景检查的内部程序,他们使用自己的资源来完成这些任务。

如果在搜索过程中,有一些情况导致客户将搜索设置为“暂停”,没有问题。当客户表明他们已准备好继续时,搜索将继续进行。原始协议不会有任何调整。当然这是假设在职位描述,期望薪资报酬和搜索范围没有“重大”变化的情况下。如果预期工资范围增加或减少幅度大于或超过10%,则费用可能会发生变化。

变更单是可以接受的。客户在搜索过程中改进他们所寻求的内容并不罕见。有时,客户会决定要为该职位增加额外职责。有时需要对原始要求进行重大变更。这可能是由市场条件或公司内部事件等引起的。例如,如果一家公司最初寻求运营主管,但后来决定需要一位首席运营官,那么就需要对费用结构进行适当的调整。任何先前支付的保证金将记入新的费用结构。

AMC猎头服务提供保证期

AMC保证我们的工作。 如果候选人在入职后的三至六个月内没有达到预期或自行离开,AMC将找到替代候选人,除了额外的自付费用外,无需额外费用。 根据职位的性质,该保证期将在首次雇用开始日期后的最后三个至最多六个月内进行。

此担保不包括因预算或运营原因而解雇候选人或取消职位(也适用于试用期)。 此保证以AMC及时收到所有先前发票的全额付款为前提条件。

询问信息和报价,并向我们提供以下信息:

您的公司信息和文化,全面的职位描述,其他软硬技能要求以及提供的待遇,使我们能够对提供给您的猎聘服务作出初始报价。

联系我们

AMC Retained Executive Search

At AMC we have deep insides and active network with the different industries to locate talent at middle, Sr. and C levels. Connecting great companies with great people is also part of our business. Our clients range from Fortune 500 corporations, to mid-sized public and privately-held companies to entrepreneurial startups.

There are many ways in which AMC can help a company in their search for talent – from a very targeted search to referrals of likely candidates to consultative needs based on our experience. Below, we’ve provided an example of a particular position and potential costs involved. However, AMC would like to have a conversation with your company Human Recourses department and learn what your needs are, before we can provide more exact costing.

 

 

AMC Recruits at all levels be it commercial or operational:

Process and application engineers, head of operations , logistic and supply chain Managers, international Account Manager, Product Development and other operational Management but also communication & Marketing , Vice President of Sales, and Director levels.

For each candidate we do:

  • Background investigation ( upon clients request, including social media)
  • Reference checks
  • Personality checks
  • Communication skills

And after successful hiring we monitor and guide the candidate ongoing on his/her development in the new role in communication and reviews with the company’s management.

Ask for information and quotation and provide us with following: your company information and culture, comprehensive Job description , other hard and soft skills requirements and the package on offer to enable us to make you a initial quotation for our retained executive search service.

AMC Fees For a Typical Retained Executive Search

The question that always comes up when discussing an executive search with a potential client is, “How much will this retained executive search cost us ?”

Several factors come into play when determining cost:

  • The complexity of the search.
  • The seniority level of the person sought.
  • The duties and responsibilities of the position.
  • The relative availability of potential candidates.
  • The compensation package to be offered. How does this compare to the market?
  • Whether it is a local, regional, national or international search.
  • The client’s interview process.

At AMC, our Retained Search fees are based on a percentage of the expected starting salary of the successful candidate. Let’s say you are a company with annual revenues of approximately 50 million and are looking to replace your current COO who will be retiring in 6 months. The current COO is currently making a base of $225k, plus a bonus ranging from 10-40% of his/her base salary. Your current COO has been with your organization for over 15 years and has been a significant contributor to your firm. Over the years, besides overseeing your operations department, he/she is the driver of many projects . It is recognized that the incumbent’s compensation package has grown not just because of his/her contribution to the firm, but also their longevity and loyalty.

Will the new COO be responsible for the same as the incumbent or will they have less responsibility? This decision will affect the experience level of the prospective COO and correspondingly affect the compensation package.Let’s assume it is determined that the compensation range for an appropriate candidate would be a base salary of $150-170k with a bonus of up to 25%.

How Much Would This Search Cost?

AMC’s search fees are based on a percentage of the expectant starting base salary (the bonus does not enter into the computation). A non-refundable retainer is due upfront of approximately 25% of the expectant fee is payable upon signing the search agreement with AMC.

The typical fee percentage ranges from 30% to 35% depending on the complexity of the search, level of position required and commitment to hiring. Based on the factors listed in the example above, this search would warrant a percentage of 32.5%.

The range of the expected starting salary for the example given above is $150-170k, or an average of $160k. Therefore, the expectant fee will be $52k. ($160k x 32.5 = $52k) A non-refundable retainer of $13.000 would be due before the start of the engagement. ($52k x .25 = $13K). No other payments would be due until the search is completed. After the successful candidate is selected, the remaining $39,000 would be due upon the candidate’s contract signing date.

In addition, any reasonable direct expenses incurred during the search such as travel and lodging of the candidate or AMC consultant will be billed at cost. If it is a local search, there are typically no direct expenses.

Background Checks

Specific requests for criminal, credit or any other background checks must be made in writing by the client’s representatives and will be billed separately at cost plus 15% handling and admin fee. Usually, the client has set internal procedures for criminal & background checks and they use their own resources for these tasks.

If during the search, circumstances cause the client to put the search on “hold”, it isn’t a problem. The search will resume when the client indicates they are ready to continue. There will no adjustments to the original agreement. This assumes that there are no “major” changes in the position description, expectant compensation package and scope of the search. The fee may change if the expectant salary range increases or decreases significantly more than >10% up or down.

Change orders are acceptable. It is not unusual for a client to refine what they are seeking during the search process. Sometimes a client will decide that they want to add additional responsibilities to the position. Sometimes a major change to the original specifications is required. This may be caused by market conditions, events at the company, etc. For example, if a company was originally seeking an Head of operations, but decided they needed a COO instead, then an appropriate adjustment to the fee structure would be warranted. Any previously paid retainer would be credited to the new fee structure.

AMC Search Service Offers a Guarnteed Period

AMC guarantees our work. If a candidate is not performing to expectations or leaves on their own within a period of three to six months after their start date, AMC will find a replacement candidate for no additional fee other than additional incurred out of pocket expenses. Depending on the nature of the position, this guarantee period will standard last three to maximum six months after the start date of the initial hire.

This guarantee does not cover dismissal of candidate or elimination of a position for either budgetary or operational reasons (applies also during the probation period). This placement guarantee is subject to AMC timely having received full payment of all prior invoices.

Ask for information and quotation and provide us with following:

your company information and culture, comprehensive job description , other hard and soft skills requirements and the package on offer to enable us to make you a initial quotation for our retained executive search service.

Contact Us