1. 一般条款和条件/范围

  • 1.1 客户与AMC及其任何关联公司或子公司之间的所有合法交易均应仅受这些一般条款和条件的约束。 合同签订时有效的版本适用。
  • 1.2 即使这些一般条款和条件未在合同或报价中明确提及,这些一般条款和条件也适用于任何未来的合同关系。
  • 1.3 除非AMC明确书面接受,否则客户的任何与之相冲突的一般条款和条件均无效。
  • 1.4 如果这些一般条款和条件的任何规定变得无效,则其他规定和根据这些规定签订的任何合同不应受到影响。 无效条款应由最符合无效条款的意图和经济目的的条款取代。

2. 咨询任务/代表的范围

  • 2.1 每项特定咨询或服务项目的范围应由合同单独商定。
  • 2.2 AMC有权将AMC对其客户负责的服务全部或部分转包。 所述第三方的付款应由AMC独家支付。 客户与AMC指定的任何第三方之间不存在任何形式的合同关系。
  • 2.3 在合同有效期内以及终止合同后两年内,客户应同意不与AMC雇用或指派执行AMC合同职责的个人或组织进行任何形式的业务交易。 特别是,客户不得雇用所述人员或组织提供与AMC提供和接受的相同或相似的咨询或服务。

3. 客户提供信息/完整性声明的义务

  • 3.1 客户应确保在执行咨询或服务期间,客户的组织条件应允许咨询或服务流程得以及时和不受干扰的方式进行。
  • 3.2 客户还应详细告知AMC先前进行的和/或当前有效的咨询或服务项目,包括其他能力领域的项目。
  • 3.3 客户应及时,无需AMC的特殊要求,向AMC提供履行和执行咨询或服务任务所需的所有文件,并告知AMC有关咨询服务执行的所有活动和条件。这包括在执行咨询或服务期间已知或可用的所有文档,活动和条件。
  • 3.4 客户应确保所有管理层或相关第三方(法律顾问,顾问或其他服务提供商)在AMC咨询或服务活动开始之前得到相关通知或指示,以确保其与AMC顾问间的完全合作。

4. 独立性维护

  • 4.1 缔约方应致力于相互忠诚。
  • 4.2 缔约方有义务采取一切必要措施,确保AMC工作的所有人员和/或AMC雇用的任何第三方的独立性不受损害。 这尤其适用于客户提出的任何雇佣要约或接受自己账户的服务转让。
  • 4.3 在任何情况下,服务合同均不得被解释为雇佣合同。 AMC在其决策,地点和提供服务的时间等完全独立.AMC在履行约定的服务时不受客户指示的约束,AMC自行决定并在自己的责任框架下行事。 除非合同中双方同意,否则不得要求AMC在特定地点工作或保持特定工作时间

5. 报告/报告责任

  • 5.1 AMC有义务向客户报告AMC工作人员和/或AMC雇用或指派的任何第三方所提供服务的进度。
  • 5.2 AMC应在作业完成后及时提供给客户按周统计的小时出勤记录、进度报告以及最终报告,即根据作业类型,在完成作业后两到四周,AMC收到发票额的全款。

6. 知识产权保护

  • 6.1 AMC应保留AMC和/或AMC工作人员和/或AMC雇用或指定的第三方所做的任何工作的所有版权(包括但不限于招标,报告,分析,专家意见,组织结构图,程序) ,性能描述,草稿,计算,图纸,数据,媒体等)。 在合同期间和终止后,客户可以将这些材料专门用于合同中描述的目的。 因此,未经AMC明确同意,客户无权复制或分发这些材料
  • 6.2 客户违反此规定应使AMC有权提前终止合同并强制执行其他法律索赔,特别是限制和/或财务经济和/或形象损害。

7. 质量担保

  • 7.1 AMC有权并有义务纠正AMC顾问工作中随后已知的任何错误和/或不准确之处,对此, AMC应立即通知客户。
  • 7.2 客户的此权利声明在相应服务完成后六个月到期。

8. 责任/损害赔偿/限制

  • 8.1 AMC应向客户承担赔偿责任直至客户支付给AMC的最高金额 - 除人身伤害外 - 并且仅在严重过失(意图或过失疏忽)的范围内。
  • 8.2 客户的任何损害索赔只能在有权主张索赔的人知道损害和责任方之后的六个月内通过法律强制执行,但不得迟于事件发生后两年。
  • 8.3 客户应提供AMC损害的全面证据。
  • 8.4 如果AMC按要求在第三方帮助的情况下执行所需服务,则对第三方提出的任何保修索赔和损害赔偿要求应转移给客户。在这种情况下,客户应主要指第三方。
  • 8.5 对AMC的任何单一或累积索赔仅限于支付给AMC的金额。相应地,这也适用于由AMC雇用或转让的第三方造成的损害。没有本条款,AMC 的人员无权进入或签署合同。

9. 保密性/数据保护

  • 9.1 AMC有义务对AMC在所提供服务过程中所知的所有业务事项,特别是贸易和公司机密以及有关客户业务和/或实际活动的类型和/或范围的任何其他信息保持完全的机密性,除非AMC在签订合同之前已经获得了这方面的知识。
  • 9.2 此外,AMC有义务对完成工作的内容以及有助于完成工作的任何信息和条件,特别是有关客户业务和财务状况的数据,对第三方保持完全保密。
  • 9.3 AMC没有义务对为AMC工作的任何个人或法人实体或参与工作的AMC代表保密。 AMC必须强制要求这些人保持完全的机密性,并且应对AMC违反保密规定的方式承担任何违反保密规定的责任。客户必须承担违约行为的举证责任。
  • 9.4 在本合同终止后,保密的义务应持续两年 - 但在法院或AMC对客户提起法律诉讼的任何义务除外。
  • 9.5 AMC有权使用委托给AMC的任何私人数据用于所执行的服务。 AMC应保证客户将采取一切必要措施,特别是有关AMC办事处所在地区的数据保护法的措施,例如:获得有关人员的同意声明。

10. 报酬

  • 10.1 客户将在签署服务合同时预付服务费,或在AMC活动开始前30天预付服务费,金额为服务估计费用的50%。签署合同在任务开始前不能取消或终止,除非希望终止合同的一方向另一方支付160x已公布的小时费率。
    在项目期间和完成商定的服务完成后,AMC将收到AMC与客户之间事先商定的报酬。 AMC有权每周提交中期账单和发票,并要求按工作进度和合同约定的账户付款。所有发票应在AMC向客户提交后10个工作日内到期并支付。(*发票将首先从预付金处抵销)
  • 10.2 AMC应提交账户并在适用的情况下增加增值税或税费,发票中包含适用法律要求的所有要素。
  • 10.3 任何现金支出,住宿和餐费,旅行费用等,应在提交适当的收据后由客户单独根据业务等级报销支付给AMC
  • 10.4 如果由于客户的原因未能完成协议的工作,或由于AMC因原因(客户的过错)提前终止合同,AMC有权要求全额付款合同中约定的报酬。如果已经就小时费用达成一致,则客户应支付整个合同转让所需的预计小时数。
  • 10.5 如果未支付中期发票,AMC将不再进一步提供承诺的服务或提供与任务相关的任何文件和/或结果。这不适用于因拖欠付款而导致的任何进一步索赔。

11. 电子发票

  • 11.1 AMC有权以电子方式传送发票。 客户明确同意接受AMC以电子方式(电子邮件)发送的付款发票

12. 合同期限

  • 12.1 通常,合同在商定的日期或项目的完成时终止, 先到为准。
  • 12.2 在合约开始日期之前终止合同是不可能的,除非希望终止的一方向另一方支付160 x标准公布的每小时费率。各方可以30天书面通知或代替160x约定的小时费率或约定的统一费率终止合同。
  • 12.3 除此之外,本合同可以由任何一方在任何时候无需通知期限或赔偿而终止。提前终止的理由包括:
    - 一方违反合同的主要条款。
    - 一方延迟付款或启动破产程序
    - 关于客户的信用状况存在合理的担忧,即使破产程序尚未开启,客户未能预付款(定金)或在AMC(管理顾问)的要求下提供适当的担保,而AMC在合同订立时并不清楚客户的财务状况。
  • 方违反合同的主要条款。
  • 方延迟付款或启动破产程序
  • 对于客户的信用状况存在合理的担忧,即使破产程序尚未开启,客户未能支付预付款(预付金)或在AMC(管理顾问)的要求下提供适当的担保,而AMC在签订合同时并不知道客户的不良财务状况。

13. 最终条款

  • 13.1 缔约方声明合同中包含的所有信息都是准确无误的。 客户根据这些条款和条件确认并接受AMC提供的服务,并且他们应有义务立即通知另一方任何变更。
  • 13.2 合同或本一般条款和条件的修改和修订应以书面形式进行。 这也适用于以书面形式放弃此要求。
  • 13.3 本合同受泰王国实体法管辖,不包括国际私法的法律冲突规则。 履行地点是AMC管辖区的注册商业机构,所有争议均由AMC所在国家的曼谷法院负责。
有任何问题,请联系我们 联系我们

General Terms and Conditions of providing consulting and management service: Version: 1/2019
Valid for all contractual agreements with commencement date from January 01st 2019.

1. General Terms and Conditions

  • 1.1 All legal transactions between the Client and AMC and any of its affiliates or subsidiaries shall be subject to these General Terms and Conditions exclusively. The version valid at the time the Contract is concluded shall be applicable.
  • 1.2 These General Terms and Conditions shall also apply to any future contractual relationships even if these General Terms and Conditions are not expressly referred to in contracts or quotations.
  • 1.3 Any conflicting General Terms and Conditions on the part of the Client shall be invalid unless they have been explicitly accepted in writing by AMC.
  • 1.4 If any provision of these General Terms and Conditions is or becomes invalid, the other provisions and any contracts concluded pursuant to these provisions shall not be affected thereby. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a provision which best corresponds to the intention and economic purpose of the invalid provision.

2. Scope of Consulting Assignments / Representation

  • 2.1 The scope of each particular consulting or service assignment shall be individually agreed by contract.
  • 2.2 AMC shall be entitled to subcontract, in whole or in part, the services for which AMC is responsible to its clients. Payment of said third parties shall be effected exclusively by AMC. No contractual relationship of any kind shall exist between the Client and any AMC employee or third party assigned by AMC.
  • 2.3 During the validity of the Contract and for a period of two years after termination thereof, the Client shall agree not to enter into any kind of business transactions with persons or organizations that AMC employs or assigns to perform AMC contractual duties. In particular, the Client shall not employ said persons or organizations to render consulting, or services the same or similar to those offered, accepted and or performed by AMC.

3. Client’s Obligation to Provide Information /
Declaration of Completeness

  • 3.1 The Client shall ensure that during the performance of the consulting or service assignment, organizational conditions in the Client’s place of business allow the consulting or service process to proceed in a timely and undisturbed manner.
  • 3.2 The Client shall also inform AMC in detail about previously conducted and/or currently active consulting or service projects, including those in other areas of competency.
  • 3.3 The Client shall, in a timely manner and without special request on the part of AMC, provide AMC with all documents necessary to fulfil and perform the consulting or service assignment and shall inform AMC of all activities and conditions pertinent to the performance of the consulting or service assignment. This includes all documents, activities and conditions that become known or available during the performance of the consulting or service assignment.
  • 3.4 The Client shall ensure that all management and or involved third parties (legal advisors, consultants or other service providers) if assigned, are informed of AMC consulting or service activities prior to the commencement of the assignment and instructed to fully corporate with AMC consultants.

4. Maintenance of Independence

  • 4.1 The contracting parties shall be committed to mutual loyalty.
  • 4.2 The contracting parties shall be obligated to take all necessary measures to ensure that the independence of all persons working for AMC and/or of any third parties employed by AMC is not jeopardized. This applies particularly to any employment offers made by the Client or the acceptance of assignments on their own account.
  • 4.3 In no circumstance is or shall the service contract being interpreted as an employment contract. AMC is fully independent is its decision making, place and time of rendering the service etc. AMC shall not be bound by directives of the client while performing the agreed service and shall be free to act at AMC discretion and under AMC own responsibility. AMC shall not be required to work in a particular place or to keep particular working hours unless mutual agreed in the contract.

5. Reporting / Obligation to Report

  • 5.1 AMC shall be obligated to report to the Client on the progress of services performed by persons working for AMC and/or any third parties employed or assigned by AMC.
  • 5.2 AMC shall deliver weekly hour attendance and progress statements and the final report after completion of the assignment in a timely manner, i.e. depending on the type of assignment, two to four weeks after completion of the assignment and AMC received payment in full of all its invoices.

6. Protection of Intellectual Property

  • 6.1 AMC shall retain all copyrights to any work done by AMC and/or by persons working for AMC and/or by third parties employed or assigned by AMC (including but not limited to tenders, reports, analyses, expert opinions, organization charts, programs, performance descriptions, drafts, calculations, drawings, data, media, etc.). During the contract period and after termination thereof, the Client may use these materials exclusively for the purposes described under the Contract. Therefore, the Client shall not be entitled to copy or distribute these materials without the explicit consent of AMC.
  • 6.2 Any violation of this provision by the Client shall entitle AMC to prematurely terminate the Contract and to enforce other legal claims, in particular for restraint and/or financial economical and or image damages.

7. Warranties

  • 7.1 AMC shall be entitled and obligated, regardless of fault, to correct any errors and/or inaccuracies in AMC consultants work which have become known subsequently. AMC shall immediately inform the Client thereof.
  • 7.2 This right of the Client too claim expires six months after completion of the respective service.

8. Liability / Damages / Limitation

  • 8.1 AMC shall be liable to the Client for damages till a maximum of the amount paid to AMC by the client–with the exception of personal injury–and only to the extent that these are the result of serious fault (intention or course negligence and the client has the burden of prove).
  • 8.2 Any claim for damages on the part of the Client may only be enforced by law within six months after those entitled to assert a claim have gained knowledge of the damage and the liable party, but not later than two years after the incident upon which the claim is based.
  • 8.3 The Client shall furnish full comprehensive evidence of AMC fault.
  • 8.4 If AMC performs the required services in case required and approved by the client with the help of third parties, any warranty claims and claims for damages which arise against the third party shall be passed on to the Client. In this case, the Client shall primarily refer to the third party.
  • 8.5 Any claim to AMC be it single or cumulative is limited to the amount paid to AMC. Correspondingly, this also applies to damages resulting from third parties employed or assignment by AMC. No officer of AMC is authorized to enter and or sign contracts without this clause.
  • 8.6 In case interim management is provided and AMC consultant will be in a function at the clients company that require official registration with the authorities the client will provide an officer liability insurance certificate or similar documental proof for the interim manager with the same coverage as it own officers for the period from project start date till at least 2 years after the project is finished or the service is stopped.

9. Confidentiality / Data Protection

  • 9.1 AMC shall be obligated to maintain complete confidentiality concerning all business matters made known to AMC in the course of services performed, especially trade and company secrets and any other information concerning type and/or scope of business and/or practical activities of the Client unless AMC has already obtained this knowledge before entering the contract.
  • 9.2 Furthermore, AMC shall be obligated to maintain complete confidentiality towards third parties concerning the content of the work completed, as well as any information and conditions that contributed to the completion of the work, particularly concerning data on the Client’s business and financial status.
  • 9.3 AMC shall not be obligated to maintain confidentiality towards any person or legal entity working for AMC or representatives of AMC involved in the assignment. AMC is required to obligate such persons to maintain complete confidentiality and shall be liable for any violation of confidentiality on their part in the same way as if AMC had breached confidentiality. the client has to burden of proof of the breach.
  • 9.4 The obligation to maintain confidentiality shall persist for an period of two years after termination of this Contract–with the exception of any duty to give evidence in a court of law or AMC own legal proceedings against the client.
  • 9.5 AMC shall be entitled to use any personal data entrusted to AMC for the purposes of the services performed under the contract. AMC shall guarantee the Client that all necessary measures will be taken, especially those regarding data protection laws in the territory where AMC has its offices, e.g. that declarations of consent are obtained from the persons involved.

10. Compensation

  • 10.1 The client will pay a retainer at signing the service contract or latest 30 days before the start of AMC activities in value of 50% of the estimated cost of the total service. Signed contracts can not be canceled or terminated before the assignment has started, unless the party that wishes to terminate the contract pays the other party 160x the standard published hourly ad-hoc rate.
  • 10.2 During the project and after completion of the services agreed upon, AMC shall receive compensation agreed upon in advance between AMC and the Client. AMC shall be entitled to render intermediate account statements and invoices on a monthly or weekly base and to demand payment on account as required by the progress of the work and agreed in the contract. All invoices shall be due net/net and payable within 10 working days after rendering these by AMC to the client. Any withholding tax will be born by the client.
  • 10.3 AMC shall issue invoices and will add VAT or tax if applicable and the invoices contain all elements required by applicable law.
  • 10.4 Any cash expenditures, lodging and meal expenses, travel expenses, etc. shall be reimbursed to AMC by the Client separately, upon submission of the appropriate receipts.
  • 10.5 In the event that the work agreed upon is not completed due to reasons on the part of the Client, or due to a premature termination of contract by AMC for cause (fault of client), AMC shall be entitled to claim payment in full of the compensation agreed upon in the contract. In the event that an hourly fee had been agreed upon, the Client shall pay for the number of hours expected to be required for the entire contracted assignment.
  • 10.6 In the event that intermediate invoices are not paid, AMC shall be released from its commitment to provide further services or providing any documentation and or results related to the assignment. This shall not apply to any further claims resulting from default of payment.

11. Electronic Invoicing

  • 11.1 AMC shall be entitled to transmit invoices electronically. The Client agrees explicitly to accept invoices for payment release transmitted electronically (E-mail) by AMC.

12. Duration of the Agreement

  • 12.1 Generally any Contract terminates on the agreed expiry date or with the completion of the project what ever comes first.
  • 12.2 A termination of contracts before its agreed start date is not possible unless the party that wishes to terminate pays the other party 160x the standard published ad-hoc hourly rate. Each party can terminate the contract during its term with 30 days written notice or payment in lieu of 160x the agreed hourly rate.
  • 12.3 Apart from this, Contracts may be terminated for cause by either party at any time without notice period or compensation. Grounds for premature termination for cause include the following:
  • one party breaches major provisions of the Contract.
  • one party is in delay with the payments or start insolvency proceedings
  • legitimate concerns exist regarding the Client’s credit standing, even though insolvency proceedings have not been opened, the Client fails to make the advance payment (Retainer) or to furnish suitable security at AMC (Management Consultant’s) request and AMC didn’t know about the Client’s bad financial situation when the contract was concluded.

13. Final Provisions

  • 13.1 The contracting parties agree and declare that all information contained in the contract is accurate and made in good conscience. The client acknowledges and accept the service from AMC under these terms and conditions and they shall be mutually obligated to immediately inform the other party of any changes.
  • 13.2 Modifications of and amendments to Contracts or these General Terms and Conditions shall be made in writing. This shall also apply to a waiver of this requirement in written form.
  • 13.3 All service Contracts are governed by the substantive law of the Peoples Republic of China excluding the conflict-of-law rules of international private law. Place of fulfilment is the registered business establishment of AMC Jurisdiction in all disputes is the Arbitration court in Shanghai in the country where AMC is based unless otherwise agreed in the service contract.
Contact us if you have any questions Contact Us