艾笙管理咨询集团有限公司(“AMC集团”)是一家总部位于上海的服务公司,提供并管理AMC集团独立成员公司或与AMC集团有关联的自然人。

AMC和服务:服务仅由AMC或其成员公司或AMC在不同的地理区域指定的自然人提供。

本网站(下称“本网站”)所包含及访问的信息,由在主页上注明为本网站(下称“本网站”)所有人的AMC集团提供,以作一般指引,并旨在向使用者提供其感兴趣的一般资料。所提供的资料并非旨在取代或代替任何审计、咨询、税务或其他专业或法律意见、咨询或服务。您应该咨询相关金融、法律或其他专业领域的AMC专业人士以获得此类服务。

法律法规的适用因具体情况而异。由于电子通讯过程的性质,AMC不保证网站不受干扰,没有延迟,没有错误,没有遗漏,或没有病毒。因此,信息“按原样”提供,没有任何明示或暗示的保证,包括准确性、及时性和完整性。在任何情况,AMC、成员公司或合作伙伴、代理或雇员,承担任何直接、间接、附带、特殊, 惩罚性的,间接的或其他损害赔偿(包括但不限于使用价值、数据或利润的损失责任),包括但不限于对于因使用本网站和/或提供的服务而引起或与之相关的任何诉讼,包括但不限于合同,疏忽或其他侵权行为。

作为网站上的内容(包括任何概念,想法,方法,程序,流程,技术诀窍,技术,程序,出版物,模型,产品模板,技术,软件,设计,艺术作品,图形和信息,网站)可能受版权保护,专有并受知识产权或其他权利(其权利归AMC集团,AMC独立成员公司或其他第三方成员所有)所有,未经授权使用本网站上的任何材料可能违反版权,商标和其他法律或适用的知识产权或其他权利。鼓励用户打印或分发内容(例如,通过社交网络上的链接)条件是:

  • 内容的使用是个人而非商业的。
  • 所有版权,商标和类似来源通知均予以保留。
  • 内容不被用作或暗示AMC或任何AMC成员公司提供的产品或服务的证明或认可。
  • 所有收集的个人数据将由AMC根据当地适用的数据收集和隐私法进行存储,并将根据提供者的要求或最迟两年后予以销毁。

通过使用我们的网站和/或通过电子邮件,申请单,工作申请或任何其他数据传输方式传输数据(项目,商业,个人或公司等),用户明确同意此数据由AMC存储、加工处理并可共享给AMC附属公司,子公司和/或第三方从而为用户提供或优化服务。

有任何问题,请联系我们 Contact Us

Asean Management & Consulting Group Co. LTD (“AMC Group”) is a Shanghai based headquarter service company which provide and and manage, Member firms of the AMC network of independent companies and or natural persons that are affiliated with AMC Group.

AMC and services: Services are provided solely by AMC or its member firms and or natural persons assigned by AMC in their respective geographic areas.

The information contained and accessed on this site (the “Site”) is provided by the AMC group indicated on the homepage as owner of the Site (“AMC”) for general guidance and is intended to offer the user general information of interest. The information provided is not intended to replace or serve as substitute for any audit, advisory, tax or other professional or legal advice, consultation or service. You should consult with a AMC professional in the respective financial, legal or other professional area to obtain such services.

The application of laws and regulations may vary depending on specific facts or circumstances. Due to the nature of electronic communication processes, AMC does not guarantee or warrant the Site will be uninterrupted, without delay, error-free, omission-free, or free of viruses. Therefore, the information is provided ‘as is’ without warranties of any kind, express or implied, including accuracy, timeliness and completeness. In no event shall AMC, or any AMC member company, or any of their respective partners, principals, agents or employees, be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, exemplary, punitive, consequential or other damages (including but not limited to, liability for loss of use, data or profits), without regard to the form of any action, including but not limited to, contract, negligence or other tortious actions, arising out of or in connection with the Site and or service provided, any content on or accessed by use of the website, or any copying, display or other use.

As content on the Site (including any concepts, ideas, methods, procedures, processes, know-how, techniques, programs, publications, models, products templates, technologies, software, designs, art work, graphics and information on or described in the Site) may be copyrighted, proprietary and subject to intellectual property or other rights (which rights are owned by AMC Group, a member firm of the AMC network of independent firms or other third parties), any unauthorized use of any materials on the Site may violate copyright, trademark and other laws or applicable intellectual property or other rights. Users are encouraged to print or distribute content (e.g., via link on a social network) provided that:

  • The use of the content is personal and noncommercial.
  • All copyright, trademark and similar source notices are retained.
  • The content is not used as or implies that AMC, or any AMC member firm is providing a testimonial or endorsement of an organization, its products or services.
  • All collected personal data will be stored by AMC according the in the geographic region applicable data collection and privacy laws and will be destroyed upon on request of the sender or latest after two years.

By using our site and or transmitting data (project, commercial, personal or company etc.) via email, request form, job applications or any other means of data transfer the user explicit agrees that this data is stored by AMC, processed and shared with other AMC affiliates, subsidiaries and or third parties to either provide or optimize its specific service for the user.

Contact us if you have any questions Contact Us