关于索赔管理服务,企业总是想知道的一件事是,我们为什么需要它,它将如何帮助他们改进?

索赔通常被视为危害客户关系的负面行为。

没有比这更真实的了!客诉也可以是积极的,
因为它敦促组织采取行动,如果处理得当,
你的客户将更重视你的产品,
服务和公司也将被视为一个更可靠的合作伙伴后。

当客户提出索赔时,您的目标是确保深入进行调查,同时保持一定的质量水准不至于对客户造成影响,这如行走在钢丝上,需小心而为。客户多年来一直支付你货款,这正是他们这样做的原因。但,您还需确保任何结算都是公平的,您的服务不会被利用。这就是AMC可以提供帮助的地方。

无论是通过是我们独立的服务,还是通过与你合作提升公司能力,你都可以在我们的指导和资源下成长壮大,同时提升你的产品和服务的质量。如果是流程重建,或参数设置,在职培训或其他方面,我们可以帮助您获得所需的工具,以改善索赔现状。我们与世界各地的质量和产品工程师以及公司合作,向他们展示了全年如何利用这些工具获得更好的结果,减少损失。最重要的是,他们的客户通常很高兴,因为他们得到了更好的服务,而同时你得到了更客观的利润。

作为一个企业,你能提供的产品和服务越多,不管它们是不是你的,你的工作质量就会越好。这些服务包括流程和产品分析,以及其他选项,包括将使您和您的客户在未来几年受益的新技术。我们的目标不总是售卖,而是保持并维持你一直在做的生意。这就是AMC可以介入并提供帮助的地方,我们将向您展示如何做到这一点,并让您的业务顺利运行,让您的客户满意。

如果您需要量身定制的费用估算,请联系我们 联系我们

One thing businesses always want to know regarding claims management services is why do we need this and how it will help them improve?

Claims are generally seen as negative jeopardizing the customer relationship.

Nothing is less true! A claim can also be positive as it urge
organization to act, and if handled properly your customer will
value your product, service and company as a reliable partner even
more after a proper claim handling.

When a claim is filed, your goal is to make sure that you investigate in depth while also maintaining a level of quality that doesn’t cost you the client. It’s a fine line and it needs to be walked carefully. They have paid you their money for years and this is exactly the reason they have done so. However, you also need to make sure that any settlements done are fair and you are not being taken advantage of for your service. That’s where AMC can come in to help.

Whether it’s increasing your abilities as a company through our own services or incorporating your own, you can grow and expand with our guidance and resources as well as improve the quality of your products and service. If it’s process reconstruction, or parameter settings, on the job training or something else, we can help you get the tools you need to improve your situation in a claims situation. We work with, quality and product engineers and companies around the world and have shown them how to utilize these tools to get better results and reduce their losses throughout the year. The best part, their clients are usually happy because they are getting a better service and you a better bottom line result.

The more products and services you can offer as a business, whether they are yours or not, the better the quality of work you will see. These services include process and product analyses and other options including new technology that will benefit you and your clients for years to come. The goal is not always to make sales but to keep it and sustain the business you’ve been making. That’s where AMC can come in and help, we will show you how to do it and keep your business running smoothly and your customers happy.

Ask for a tailored cost estimation by contacting us Contact